Skip links

synchro LINE

Fully automatic. Chip card-controlled. Performance-driven.

The SCHNELL synchro line is synonymous with the latest digital high-tech training systems. Each of the 18 devices is the result of six decades of developing and manufacturing highly effective training equipment.

The synchro line is the sum of our best ideas and a lot of engineering skills and technical precision were required to create our top performance line with the latest technology. The results are remarkable. At least that’s what we think.

The synchro line devices can be used in various fields: in circuit training for power and endurance, in obstacle workouts or as power stations. The certification in line with the EU directive 93/42/EWG allows the use as medical devices.

Click for advice

Device Overview

synchro Biceps
Factsheet
synchro Dips
Factsheet
synchro Lat Pull-Down
Factsheet
synchro Pull-Over
Factsheet
synchro Seated Row
Factsheet
synchro Chest Press
Factsheet
synchro Butterfly
Factsheet
synchro Butterfly-Reverse
Factsheet
synchro Back Trainer
Factsheet
synchro Abdominal Trainer
Factsheet
synchro Lateral Trainer
Factsheet
synchro Rotary
Factsheet
synchro Adduction
Factsheet
synchro Abduction
Factsheet
synchro Leg Curl
Factsheet
synchro Leg Extension
Factsheet
synchro Leg Press
Factsheet

SCHNELL CUSTOMIZING

The SCHNELL Finest Training Systems are customized to your preferences and the devices of “ALL NEW TARGET Line” and “SYNCHRO Line” can be configurated according to your wishes. The powder coating of the frames is available in various colors and the paddings can be designed in line with your CI.

Click for advice

SYNCHRO TRAINING

The functional principle of the Synchro devices is ingenious and has prevailed on the market for more than 40 years now: The offset center of rotation of both the training arm and the weight arm brings outstanding features and the resulting force curve is transferred through a gear. This mechanism was reinstated without any changes. The smooth motion sequence without noticeable friction losses, the direct feeling for the weight and the adjustable force curve are essential for both competitive and recreational athletes in order to work out as effectively and successfully as possible.

 

In recent years, our main focus has been on the development of our wide range of weight stack products. To our clients as well as to ourselves, the most important thing is user-friendliness and design, which is why we’ve combined these components with the Synchro devices’ unparalleled training effect. The result is a unique synchro-circuit. The equipment comes with fully automatic adjustment options, it prevents operating errors and transponder cards save all adjustments made by the user.

Click for advice

Benefits of SCHNELL equipment

NATURAL MOVEMENTS

One unbeatable advantage of the synchro line is the fact that the user pushes against mechanical weight stacks instead of an electric motor resistance while working out. You always have a direct connection to the weights and get an immediate body feedback, which ensures a smooth motion sequence. The perfect resulting training ergonomics with gentle and fluent movements protect your joints, tendons, cartilages and ligaments. Thanks to the individual adjustment options for the sitting position as well as the fine gradation of the weights, the synchro line equipment is suitable for any target group.

ENERGY EFFICIENCY

Due to the mechanical weight stacks, the synchro line devices only require power supply at the beginning of the workout when making the individual adjustments. In contrast to devices that create training resistance through an electric motor and thus also consume electricity throughout the workout, equipping your studio with synchro line devices will reduce energy costs to a minimum as well as it will protect the environment.

SELF-SUFFICIENT INTELLIGENCE

Even without being connected to a network or computer, all synchro line devices are fully operational. In case of network problems, each device will access its internal storage and use the parameters saved from the past workout. The complete system provides an extremely high functional reliability, which minimizes restrictions on use in everyday operations almost completely.

DATA SECURITY

The complete customer information remains within our company and is stored on local computers. Thus, our customers keep control over their data.

Contact Form

We are happy to answer your questions.

    Mr.Ms.Mrs.

    * required field


    When can we reach you best?morningnoonafternoonevening

    You’re interested in:


    We respect your privacy and do not tolerate spam and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information to any third party.

Links überspringen

synchro LINE

Vollautomatisch. Chipkartengesteuert. Performancegetrieben.

Die SCHNELL synchro line ist das Synonym für modernste digitale Hightech-Trainingssysteme. In jedem der 18 Geräte steckt die Quintessenz und Erfahrung aus sechs Jahrzehnten Entwicklung und Fertigung hocheffektiver Trainingsmaschinen.

Die synchro line bildet die Summe unserer besten Ideen. Jede Menge Ingenieurskunst und handwerkliche Präzision waren nötig, um mit modernster Technologie unsere Top-Performance-Linie zu kreieren. Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen. Finden wir.

Geräte der synchro line sind vielseitig einsetzbar: als Kraftzirkel, Kraft-Ausdauer-Zirkel, Geräteparcours oder klassisch als Kraftmaschine. Die Zertifizierung gemäß EU-Richtlinie 93/42/EWG ermöglicht die Verwendung als Medizinprodukt.

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Geräte Übersicht

SCHNELL CUSTOMIZING

Möglich bei „ALL NEW TARGET Line“ & „SYNCHRO Line“
Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Geräte genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Die SCHNELL Finest Training Systems gestalten wir gemäß Ihren Vorstellungen. Wählen Sie die Pulverbeschichtung der Rahmen aus einer Vielzahl möglicher Farben und gestalten Sie die Polster Ihrer Geräte passend zu Ihrer CI.

Wir beraten Sie gerne

SYNCHRO TRAINING

Das Funktionsprinzip der Synchro-Geräte ist genial und hat sich nun schon mehr als 40 Jahre auf dem Markt durchgesetzt: Die herausragenden Eigenschaften des versetzten Drehpunktes von Trainingsarm und Gewichtsarm und die durch ein Getriebe übertragene daraus resultierende Kraftkurve, sollten unverändert wieder eingesetzt werden. Der absolut geschmeidige Bewegungsablauf ohne merkliche Reibungsverluste, das direkte Gefühl für das Gewicht und die anpassbare Kraftkurve, sind für Leistungs- und Breitensportler das NON PLUS ULTRA, um so effektiv und erfolgreich wie möglich zu trainieren.

Unser Hauptfokus lag in den letzten Jahren auf der Weiterentwicklung der breitgefächerten Produktpalette von Steckgewichtsgeräten. Da für unsere Kunden und uns Bedienerfreundlichkeit und Design großgeschrieben werden, ließen wir diese Komponenten mit dem unschlagbaren Trainingseffekt der Synchron-Geräte verschmelzen – der einzigartige synchro-Zirkel war geboren. Die Maschinen stellen sich vollautomatisch auf den Trainierenden ein, Bedienfehler werden vermieden und durch Transponderkarten werden alle Einstellungen gespeichert.

Wir beraten Sie gerne

ALLGEMEINE VORTEILE VON SCHNELL GERÄTEN

Natürliche Bewegungen

Trainiert wird gegen einen mechanischen Gewichtsblock und nicht gegen einen elektrischen Motorwiderstand – ein unschlagbarer Vorteil der synchro line: Der Trainierende hat immer einen direkten Bezug zum Gewicht und erreicht über das unmittelbare Feedback einen geschmeidigen Bewegungsablauf. Die daraus resultierende perfekte Trainingsergonomie mit sanften und ruckfreien Bewegungen schont die Gelenke, Sehnen, Knorpel und Bänder. Durch die individuelle Einstellmöglichkeit der Sitzposition und die Feinabstufung der Trainingslast eignet sich das Training auf den Geräten der synchro line für jede Zielgruppe.

Energieffizienz

Aufgrund des mechanischen Gewichtsblocks benötigen die Geräte der synchro line lediglich während der kurzen Einstellphase zu Trainingsbeginn Strom. Im Gegensatz zu Geräten, die den Trainingswiderstand durch einen Elektromotor erzeugen und auch während des Trainings Strom verbrauchen, senkt eine Studioausstattung mit synchro line die Stromkosten auf ein Minimum und schont die Umwelt.

Autarke Intelligenz

Alle Geräte der synchro line sind auch ohne Verbindung zu einem Netzwerk oder PC voll einsatzfähig. Bei Netzwerk-Problemen greift jedes Gerät auf den internen Speicher zu und verwendet die beim letzten Training abgespeicherten Parameter. Die extrem hohe Funktionssicherheit des gesamten Systems minimiert Nutzungseinschränkungen im Betriebsalltag auf das Geringste.

Datensicherheit

Alle Kundendaten bleiben hausintern und werden auf einem lokalen Rechner gespeichert. Sie behalten die Daten-Hoheit.

Kontaktformular

Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen.

HerrFrau

* (Pflichtfeld)


Wann sind Sie am besten zu erreichen?VormittagMittagNachmittagAbend

Sie interessieren sich für:


Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre und tolerieren keinen Spam und werden Ihre Informationen niemals verkaufen, vermieten, leasen oder weitergeben.